This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement


The 2019 League Fixtures can now be view by accessing the drop-down list on the Navigation Bar at the top of this page.

An amended Constitution was adopted at the Annual General Meeting of the Tolchard's Devon Cricket League which took place on Friday, 30 November. This, and some of the other papers which were approved can be found by clicking here.

An Extraordinary General Meeting will be held at the Devon Court Suite of the  Exeter Court Hotel on Friday, 1 March 2019 at 7pm.  Papers will follow in due course.

The League are looking for a volunteer to fill the position of Playing Regulations and Rules Officer.  This is a very important and fulfilling role, about which more information can be found by clicking here.  Expressions of interest in the position should be sent to Ed Leverton, League Secretary, by Tuesday, 5 February 2019.

The aim of  the Tolchards   (  Devon Cricket League is to provide competitive cricket in a league format that meets the aspirations of all the players across the county. Currently the membership comprises 69 clubs represented by 149 teams with the C Division & below being regionalised into East & West Divisions.

In addition to the 15 Divisions derived from the above teams the Tolchards Devon Cricket League also administers two county-wide Cup competitions. The ServiceMaster Clean Competition is for Premier  and A Division Clubs; the winner represents Devon in ECB National T20 competition. The clubs from the B division downwards are entitled to enter the Ivor Dewdney Corinthian Cup.

The Devon Cricket League has an ECB County 100 Premier League status and works alongside the Devon Cricket  Board  (  on whose website  other  news  and  articles of interest may be viewed.